Reviews

Angie
6/3/2021
Delicious Delicious Delicious!!!!! staff is always super friendly
Angie
6/3/2021
EVERYTHING IS SUPERB LIKE ALWAYS
Angie
6/3/2021
I love this place so much and so glad its open for dining in
Bertaliz
4/8/2021
Food did not seem fresh. Odd taste and texture.
Nesmy
3/5/2021
It’s really delicious!
Molly
2/25/2021
Every order from Red Corner is a positive experience! The food is so tasty and it's fairly quick pick up time. Also, love the servers there they are always happy and friendly
Margarita
1/15/2021
They food was good but for 53 something dollars not worth the money.
Raven
11/15/2020
So good and fulfilling
ALTIA
11/1/2020
I asked for extra sauce for my pad Thai chicken and didn’t get it. It was dry.
Angie
10/23/2020
BEST SUSHI EVER!!!!!!!!! Will order more next week
Angie
10/9/2020
For the first time ordering from this restaurant I was rather impressed. I loved the food and the sushi everything had flavor and I will be coming back. If you haven’t tried the spicy mayo, try it 😋
Molly
9/30/2020
Always a good meal at Red Corner. And usually fast service, always friendly
val
9/11/2020
Thank you ❤️
Michael
9/4/2020
Always lit.
Tracey
7/27/2020
Everything was very good, food was ready fast
Tiffany
5/22/2020
Everything was great!
Konstantinos
5/3/2020
Been waiting for a long time for your sushi!!! Definetly will be ordering again,can't wait until tou can reopen fully.
Jake
5/3/2020
Awesome!!!
Tiffany
5/1/2020
Thank you for finally opening back up!! Food was amazing as always!! Stay safe!!
Temesha
2/26/2020
Packaging is perfect and the food is delicious
Shawn
2/19/2020
The best Sushi and Asian food in the area and possibly the State. Staff always friendly too.
christin
11/25/2019
Never a complaint when eating here
christin
11/25/2019
Best sushi in the area!
Tiffany
10/23/2019
Food was awesome as always!
Kelly
4/15/2019
Delicious & ready in a very timely manner
Alexandra
4/11/2019
Too spicy !
Maru
4/11/2019
Great food
Anthony
3/20/2019
Always on their game - well-prepared, well-presented and reasonable prices, especially the lunches!! Great service and customer attention
Danica
3/12/2019
Food always fresh and delicious!
Thomas
2/23/2019
Delicious, I always have trouble figuring out what I want so letting the chef figure it out was great. the only problem is I have found my favorite sashimi and now don't know what it was
Tiffany
2/21/2019
My husband and I frequent this restaurant and have NEVER been anything but completely satisfied! Food was amazing as always! Beyond Menu app makes ordering food to-go super easy & convenient!
Shaniece
2/17/2019
I love this place! Best food!
richard
2/11/2019
The habachi chicken meal was very good and a very large portion. The spicy yellowtail rolls were very good. I ordered Japanese Stir Fried Udon Soup but I got the Japanese Stir Fried Udon meal instead. It was good but it wasn't soup.
Veronica
1/12/2019
Everything was good
Blerim
12/5/2018
I just have a complaint. No soy sauce, please.
Shaniece
11/7/2018
Amazing food! My favorite place!!!!!
Irene
9/17/2018
My order was ready and waiting for me when I arrived at the restaurant.
Melissa
9/4/2018
Great, fresh maki rolls : ) Employees are always friendly & professional.
Chris
7/18/2018
Very good food. Thank you
Anthony
6/29/2018
Continued up-ticks on the satisfaction chart!
Mazin
6/17/2018
Order was ready before the estimated 10 minutes!
Joseph
3/30/2018
Loved it all, great atmosphere to eat at as well. The food quality can't be beat and not over priced. One of my favorite sushi places in the area.
Melissa
3/13/2018
Great food!! Great service!! Cant wait to order again!
Jenn
3/11/2018
Love it..very filling and favorfull
Shaniece
3/10/2018
AMAZING
Anthony
3/7/2018
Best Asian Food in Northeast! Great staff/service! Consistent!
Caitlyn
1/29/2018
great california roll
Kler
1/20/2018
Service is good, very pleasant and attentive. The food is great1
Any questions please call us.