Reviews

Crystal
11/10/2022
Good is always so good
Justin
5/30/2022
Red Corner’s dishes are always cooked to perfection and you can taste how fresh their ingredients are. Highly recommend!
Glenda
5/21/2022
Awesome and delicious food
Tiffany
5/20/2022
Hibachi chicken was very chewy and I also noted no onions at all and there were onions in the rice & in the vegetables .
Stephanie
2/19/2022
Amazing food, staff super friendly, this place is my favorite for sushi
Christina
6/18/2021
Always a great experience! Love your choices… great food,drinks & service!
Tiffany
6/14/2021
Never had a bad experience here and we are regulars, but unfortunately, tonight the texture of the chicken was just not right. It was very tough & inedible.
Angie
6/3/2021
Delicious Delicious Delicious!!!!! staff is always super friendly
Angie
6/3/2021
EVERYTHING IS SUPERB LIKE ALWAYS
Angie
6/3/2021
I love this place so much and so glad its open for dining in
Bertaliz
4/8/2021
Food did not seem fresh. Odd taste and texture.
Nesmy
3/5/2021
It’s really delicious!
Molly
2/25/2021
Every order from Red Corner is a positive experience! The food is so tasty and it's fairly quick pick up time. Also, love the servers there they are always happy and friendly
Margarita
1/15/2021
They food was good but for 53 something dollars not worth the money.
Raven
11/15/2020
So good and fulfilling
ALTIA
11/1/2020
I asked for extra sauce for my pad Thai chicken and didn’t get it. It was dry.
Angie
10/23/2020
BEST SUSHI EVER!!!!!!!!! Will order more next week
Angie
10/9/2020
For the first time ordering from this restaurant I was rather impressed. I loved the food and the sushi everything had flavor and I will be coming back. If you haven’t tried the spicy mayo, try it 😋
Molly
9/30/2020
Always a good meal at Red Corner. And usually fast service, always friendly
val
9/11/2020
Thank you ❤️
Michael
9/4/2020
Always lit.
Tracey
7/27/2020
Everything was very good, food was ready fast
Tiffany
5/22/2020
Everything was great!
Konstantinos
5/3/2020
Been waiting for a long time for your sushi!!! Definetly will be ordering again,can't wait until tou can reopen fully.
Jake
5/3/2020
Awesome!!!
Tiffany
5/1/2020
Thank you for finally opening back up!! Food was amazing as always!! Stay safe!!
Temesha
2/26/2020
Packaging is perfect and the food is delicious
Shawn
2/19/2020
The best Sushi and Asian food in the area and possibly the State. Staff always friendly too.
christin
11/25/2019
Never a complaint when eating here
christin
11/25/2019
Best sushi in the area!
Tiffany
10/23/2019
Food was awesome as always!
Kelly
4/15/2019
Delicious & ready in a very timely manner
Alexandra
4/11/2019
Too spicy !
Jose
4/11/2019
Great food
Anthony
3/20/2019
Always on their game - well-prepared, well-presented and reasonable prices, especially the lunches!! Great service and customer attention
Danica
3/12/2019
Food always fresh and delicious!
Thomas
2/23/2019
Delicious, I always have trouble figuring out what I want so letting the chef figure it out was great. the only problem is I have found my favorite sashimi and now don't know what it was
Tiffany
2/21/2019
My husband and I frequent this restaurant and have NEVER been anything but completely satisfied! Food was amazing as always! Beyond Menu app makes ordering food to-go super easy & convenient!
Shaniece
2/17/2019
I love this place! Best food!
richard
2/11/2019
The habachi chicken meal was very good and a very large portion. The spicy yellowtail rolls were very good. I ordered Japanese Stir Fried Udon Soup but I got the Japanese Stir Fried Udon meal instead. It was good but it wasn't soup.
Veronica
1/12/2019
Everything was good
Blerim
12/5/2018
I just have a complaint. No soy sauce, please.
Shaniece
11/7/2018
Amazing food! My favorite place!!!!!
Irene
9/17/2018
My order was ready and waiting for me when I arrived at the restaurant.
Melissa
9/4/2018
Great, fresh maki rolls : ) Employees are always friendly & professional.
Chris
7/18/2018
Very good food. Thank you
Anthony
6/29/2018
Continued up-ticks on the satisfaction chart!
Mazin
6/17/2018
Order was ready before the estimated 10 minutes!
Any questions please call us.