Reviews

Tracey
7/27/2020
Everything was very good, food was ready fast
Tiffany
5/22/2020
Everything was great!
Konstantinos
5/3/2020
Been waiting for a long time for your sushi!!! Definetly will be ordering again,can't wait until tou can reopen fully.
Jake
5/3/2020
Awesome!!!
Tiffany
5/1/2020
Thank you for finally opening back up!! Food was amazing as always!! Stay safe!!
Temesha
2/26/2020
Packaging is perfect and the food is delicious
Shawn
2/19/2020
The best Sushi and Asian food in the area and possibly the State. Staff always friendly too.
christin
11/25/2019
Never a complaint when eating here
christin
11/25/2019
Best sushi in the area!
Tiffany
10/23/2019
Food was awesome as always!
Kelly
4/15/2019
Delicious & ready in a very timely manner
Alexandra
4/11/2019
Too spicy !
Maru
4/11/2019
Great food
Anthony
3/20/2019
Always on their game - well-prepared, well-presented and reasonable prices, especially the lunches!! Great service and customer attention
Danica
3/12/2019
Food always fresh and delicious!
Thomas
2/23/2019
Delicious, I always have trouble figuring out what I want so letting the chef figure it out was great. the only problem is I have found my favorite sashimi and now don't know what it was
Tiffany
2/21/2019
My husband and I frequent this restaurant and have NEVER been anything but completely satisfied! Food was amazing as always! Beyond Menu app makes ordering food to-go super easy & convenient!
Shaniece
2/17/2019
I love this place! Best food!
richard
2/11/2019
The habachi chicken meal was very good and a very large portion. The spicy yellowtail rolls were very good. I ordered Japanese Stir Fried Udon Soup but I got the Japanese Stir Fried Udon meal instead. It was good but it wasn't soup.
Veronica
1/12/2019
Everything was good
Blerim
12/5/2018
I just have a complaint. No soy sauce, please.
Shaniece
11/7/2018
Amazing food! My favorite place!!!!!
Irene
9/17/2018
My order was ready and waiting for me when I arrived at the restaurant.
Melissa
9/4/2018
Great, fresh maki rolls : ) Employees are always friendly & professional.
Chris
7/18/2018
Very good food. Thank you
Anthony
6/29/2018
Continued up-ticks on the satisfaction chart!
Mazin
6/17/2018
Order was ready before the estimated 10 minutes!
Joseph
3/30/2018
Loved it all, great atmosphere to eat at as well. The food quality can't be beat and not over priced. One of my favorite sushi places in the area.
Melissa
3/13/2018
Great food!! Great service!! Cant wait to order again!
Jenn
3/11/2018
Love it..very filling and favorfull
Shaniece
3/10/2018
AMAZING
Anthony
3/7/2018
Best Asian Food in Northeast! Great staff/service! Consistent!
Caitlyn
1/29/2018
great california roll
Kler
1/20/2018
Service is good, very pleasant and attentive. The food is great1
Melissa
1/11/2018
Friendly & very good!
Ryan
11/30/2017
Food is amazing, staff is quick in service and can't be beaten in friendliness. Kickass
Chantae
11/12/2017
The food was great and it was prepared very quickly. I will definitely use this app again. Also, Red Corner is easily the best Asian restaurant in Waterbury. The food is great and so is the service.
Malu
9/23/2017
Great food frah and tasty
michael
9/14/2017
Everything was very good except the Scallion Pan Cake which was greasy and did not have any scallions.
Cornelius
7/24/2017
The best sushi in area
Nicole
7/6/2017
Great service, food was delicious and exactly as ordered. Very happy
Sheleann
6/21/2017
Their food is awesome!!! I did not like sushi before this!!! Their sushi tasted rlly yummy and there is no fishy after taste of smell.
Patrick
4/30/2017
Food was excellent! Order was ready on time!
Lisa
4/22/2017
The food is always top quality here, and this order was no exception, but I think to charge extra for spicy mayo when people are already ordering sushi is petty and off-putting. All sushi should come with a side of spicy mayo, just like soy sauce and wasabi. The eel rolls and coconut shrimp rolls are excellent.
Kevin
3/24/2017
Awesome food. They should redo their outside. They would bring in so many more customers! But great place and nice atmosphere.
Amy
3/4/2017
Delicious rolls!!
Kristen
2/16/2017
Consistently good!
TRISTON
2/2/2017
Pad Thai was really dry and the noodles stuck together. But the flavor was great!
Any questions please call us.